Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Information and Communication Technology

Senior Staff / Organization

Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Permanent Secretary
Mr. Vishnou Gondeea
+ (230) 201 1089
+ (230) 212 1673
vgondeea@mail.gov.mu
Principal Assistant Secretary
Mrs. S.D. Gujadhur-Nowbuth
+ (230) 208 3464
+ (230) 210 0572
snowbuth@mail.gov.mu
Principal Assistant Secretary
Mr. P.Teeloku
+ (230) 201 2532
+ (230) 210 0572
pteeloku@mail.gov.mu
Assistant Secretary
Mrs. B. Kissoon-Luckputtya
PABX
+ (230) 213 5383
Assistant Secretary
Mr. R.Bheekhoo
PABX
+ (230) 208 1409
Assistant Secretary
Mrs. N. Shewraj
PABX
+ (230) 213 5387
nshewraj@mail.gov.mu
Project Manager
Mr. S Ramgolam
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Assistant Manager Human Resource
Ms. S.Panchoo
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Senior Human Resource Officer
Mrs P.Seechurn
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Human Resource Officer
Mr. S. Lobin
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Database Administrator/Webmaster
Mrs. T. Reddi
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Procurement and Supply Officer
Mrs. A. Seecharam
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
adseecharam@mail.gov.mu
Higher Executive Officer
Mrs. S. Denmamode
PABX
+ (230) 213 5387
sdenmamode@mail.gov.mu
Assistant Manager Financial Operations
Mr. I. Kalloo
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
ikalloo@mail.gov.mu
Financial Operations Officer
Mrs. S. Sobnack
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
sasobnack@mail.gov.mu
Financial Operations Officer
Mr S. Gogah
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
 
Financial Operations Officer
Mrs. S. Boodhun
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
 
Registry
PABX
+ (230)  208 1409
Reception/Enquiries (PABX)
+ (230)  210-0201
+ (230)  210-3502
+ (230)  210-3554
+ (230)  210-5797
+ (230) 211-6185

+ (230) 210-6461

+ (230) 201-1089
 
Secretariat of the Minister
Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Senior Advisor of the Minister
Mr.V. Dorasami
PABX
+ (230)  213 6397
Advisor on Information Matters
Mrs. P. Tirvengadum
PABX
+ (230)  213 6397
ptirvengadum@gmail.com
Secretariat of the Minister
Mrs.R. Murtuza
+ (230) 210 1128
+ (230) 201 3450
+ (230)  208 1409
secretariat-mict@mail.gov.mu
 
 IT Security Unit
Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Project Manager-IT Security
Mrs. R. Awotar-Mauree (on leave)
-
-
rmauree@mail.gov.mu 
Project Manager-IT Security
Mr. B. Bissessur
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
sbissessur@mail.gov.mu
Project Manager-IT Security
Mr. I. Ameerally
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
iameerally@mail.gov.mu
Project Manager-IT Security
Mr. S.P Joymungul (on leave)
-
-
sjoymungul@mail.gov.mu
Project Manager-IT Security
Ms. B Munohur
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
bmunohur@mail.gov.mu 
Senior Officer 
Mrs C Beeharry
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
Reception/Enquiries (PABX)
+ (230) 210 2760